Membership of AiB Audit Committee

The members of the AiB audit committee are:

Laurie Manson Non-executive board member
Yvonne MacDermid Non-executive board member
Lee Shedden Independent external committee member

In Attendance

Richard Dennis Chief Executive
John Cook Executive Director - Case Operations
Amanda Dowse Head of Finance
Gareth Kelly Grant Thornton
Megan Dallas Grant Thronton
Mabel Hall Scottish Government internal audit
Jim Montgomery Scottish Government internal audit
Lisa Shaw Head of Governance
Stuart Riddell Business support manager (secretary)