Membership of AiB Fraser Figure Committee

The members of the AiB Fraser Figure committee are:

Mary McAllan Fraser Figure and Director of Economic Development (Chair)
Richard Dennis The Accountant in Bankruptcy and Agency Chief Executive
John Cook Executive Director of Case Operations and Depute Accountant
Lisa Shaw Head of Governance
Amanda Dowse Head of Finance