The members of the Debt and Insolvency Services Stakeholders Forum (DISSF) are:

Name Organisation
Richard Dennis AiB
John Cook AiB
Alex Reid AiB
Graeme Perry AiB
David Menzies Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland (ICAS)
Jason Wassell CFA
Yvonne MacDermid Money Advice Scotland (MAS)
Susan McPhee Citizens Advice Scotland (CAS)
Alex Irvine Society of Messengers-at-Arms and Sheriff Officers (SMASO)
Karen Gilvear HM Revenue and Customs (HMRC)
Kenneth Brown HM Revenue and Customs (HMRC)
Angus McIntosh Scottish Association of Law Centres (SALC)
Jason Wilkinson Eversheds Sutherland
Mike Holmyard Citizens Advice Scotland (CAS)
Pauline Allen Citizens Advice Scotland (CAS)
Gary Weir ​Glasgow City Council
Sharon Bell ​Head of StepChange Scotland
Colin Soulsby Royal Bank of Scotalnd (RBS)
Calum Jones Kepstorn
Maggie Craig FCA
Mike Norris Bulk Creditor Representative
Karen Hurst ABCUL

Carol Kirk​
​Pauline Carrigan

AiB (Secretary)