Membership of AiB Board

The members of the Advisory Board are:

Richard Dennis Chief executive (Chair)
John Cook Executive director
Mike Norris ​Non-executive director
Laura Murphy Non-executive director
Christine Sinclair ​Non-executive director
Almira Delibegovic-Broome ​Non-executive director
​In attendance
Amanda Dowse Head of Finance
Stuart Riddell Business Support Manager

The Advisory Board may invite other individuals to attend for specific issues.